COURSE DATES

Courses on Zoom – Instructor-lead, Practical Training – PTA (Centurion), CT (Observatory) & JHB (Alberton)

234992380_2830587333920206_6410662887412309622_n-1
Available course dates

 February 2023

Monday 6th Feb : RPL  (online theory week)

Monday 13th Feb : RPL  (online theory week)

Monday 20th Feb : BVLOS (online theory week)

Monday 27th Feb : RPL  (online theory week)

 

March 2023

Monday 6th Mar : RPL  (online theory week)

Monday 13th Mar : RPL  (online theory week)

Monday 20th Mar : BVLOS (online theory week)

Monday 27th Mar : RPL  (online theory week)


April 2023

Monday 3rd April : RPL  (online theory week)

Monday 10th April : RPL  (online theory week)

Monday 17th April : BVLOS (online theory week)

Monday 24th April : RPL  (online theory week)


May 2023

Monday 1st May : RPL  (online theory week)

Monday 8th May : RPL  (online theory week)

Monday 15th May : BVLOS (online theory week)

Monday 22nd MayRPL  (online theory week)

Monday 29th May : RPL  (online theory week)


To book, please send any details you need in the quote, which ratings and course dates you would like to training@flyuavi.com and we will send it through as soon as possible.


Should you have any other questions, email training@flyuavi.com too.

Please complete the form and one of our executives will contact you